Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contacts

1994-1996
Home
1984-1989
1990-1993
1994-1996
1997-1999
2000 - Present
Add Your Info

1994
 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Adebusoye

Adenike

Nykeeboss@yahoo.co.uk

Nigeria

Topaz

Afunu

Ali

Afuna@hotmail.com

Maryland

Amethyst

Aileen Udeme

Abasi Ebitu

Aileenebitu@hotmail.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Bose

Shaba

Bshaba@hotmail.com

Romania

Amethyst

Chinwe

Azike

Chubychi@yahoo.com

NewJersey

Ruby

Elizabeth

Obaka

liz077@hotmail.com

Indiana

Pearl

Ronke

Ajani

Rounke_Ajani@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Rukayat

Yakubu

Rukayatyakub@hotmail.com

Texas

Ruby

1995
 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Abiola

Olagundoye

Biola78@hotmail.com

Maryland

Topaz

Blessing

Obayojie

badagbasa@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Emerald

Chinwe Azike chubychi@yahoo.com New Jersey Ruby

Hilda

Aliyu

Apetso@yahoo.com

London

Amethyst

Kevbe

Nani

Kevbenani@hotmail.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Nima

Wambebe

Naija4eva@yahoo.com

NewJersey

Emerald

Tinuola

Oladipo

Tinu78@hotmail.com

Texas

Topaz

1996

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Arafat

Moma

Essybaby@hotmail.com

Iowa

Sapphire

Hansatu

Shelpidi

Utasnah@hotmail.com

Florida

Ruby

Isioma

Onichabor

Onichabor@yahoo.com

Philadelphia

Sapphire

Judith

Azike

greatjuke@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Nnena

Agudosi

Nenny12@yahoo.com

Ireland

Pearl

Maryamu Adamu mealuv1226@yahoo.com

start before thisOnyinye

Nkwo

Oyiinbabe@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Sewuese

Ityohegh

isewuese@yahoo.com

London

Pearl

Udumma

Alu

udee30@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Emerald

Yvonne

Mbibi

Yvonnembibi@gmail.com

Minneapolis

Sapphire