Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contacts

2000 - Present
Home
1984-1989
1990-1993
1994-1996
1997-1999
2000 - Present
Add Your Info

2000
 
 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Abiola

Olajide

Biolasweety@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Amethyst

Ada

Nzeribe

Babyblinggurl@gmail

UK

Sapphire

Adama

Ango

Adama_ango@lineone.net

 

Topaz

Alaba

Adebowale

A2laba@yahoo.com

UK/Maryland

Ruby

Bisayo

Blaize

Blaizedove@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Ruby

Diana

Mamza

Dayahne@yahoo.com

UK

Pearl

Dupe

Aguda

Dupsyaguda@yahoo.com

UK

Ruby

Felicia

Solomon

tayosolomon@yahoo.com

UK

Sapphire

Ginika

Assuzu

Genicks@yahoo.com

Georgia

Amethyst

Hajara

Bello

Hajarabello@hotmail.com

California

Amethyst

Kemi

Jemigbon

Klois20@yahoo.co.uk

UK

Ruby

Mary

Obaka

Mobaka@hotmail.com

Indiana

Ruby

Nafisa

Nahuche

 

Nigeria

Amethyst

Nonso

Okoye

Texas

Sapphire

Pearl

Harry

Pharry@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Sapphire

Shade

Afolabi

Shadex2u@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Ruby

Wura

Kalejaiye

Vivrant4lyfe@hotmail.com

Maryland

Amethyst

Yenkat

Temlong

Barbie4ever83@hotmail.com

Maryland

Sapphire

Zainab

Musa

Zaymus@hotmail.com

 

Amethyst

2001 
 
First Name Last Name Email Location House
Olayinka Eniolorunda Eniolayinka75@yahoo.com Texas Sapphire

 

2002

 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Atume Sewuese

Elizabeth

Lisaatume@yahoo.com

Abuj

Pearl

Folake

Ogunleye

Flakky17@yahoo.com

Michigan

Topaz

Mariam

Gado

maryamgado@hotmail.com

Saint Louis

Pearl

Nneka

Uguru

negi3000@yahoo.com

New York

Pearl

Onyinye

Azie

Claire2jay@yahoo.co.uk

UK

Emerald