Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contacts

1990-1993
Home
1984-1989
1990-1993
1994-1996
1997-1999
2000 - Present
Add Your Info

1990

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Adeola

Oko-Osi

Oko-osi@hotmail.com

Milton-k

Amethyst

Bukky

Elegebe

Bukky_oe@hotmail.com

London

Pearl

Linda

Madu

Lyndamadu@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Ruby

Susan

Folami

sfolami@hotmail.com

UK

Sapphire

Uju G

Egonu

Geonne05@yahoo.com

US

Emerald

Victoria

Olubusola Okunolsa

victoria.okunola@numerica.co.uk

Essex

Amethyst

1991

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Cecilia

Adelabu

Yettie1_99@yahoo.com

US

Topaz

Chidima

Ukaoma- Iroh

?

Nigeria

Amethyst

Chikaodi

Ndulewe ( Ohaegbulem)

Chikaanyawu@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Nani

Okiemute

Efej@hotmail.com

UK

Amethyst

Oge Okapala

Umeukeje

Ogekris@aol.com

California

Emerald

1992
 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Angela

Aziagba, MD

Azangelmd@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Amethyst

Anike

Adedeji Olawande

Anikeadedeji@hotmail.com

London

Sapphire

Dolapo

Ogunjemilusi

dolapo23@yahoo.com

Atlanta

Ruby

Lucia

Aziagba

Azlucia@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Nnenna

Ude

Roselineu@yahoo.com

Maryland

Topaz

Oyindamola

Igandan

 

UK

Topaz

Sheimau

Umar Baba

sheimababa@yahoo.com

Abuja

Ruby

Simisola

Omosaiye

Simialabi@yahoo.co.uk

UK

Sapphire

Tym

Agbonaye

Jtlikeme@yahoo.com

Michigan

Ruby

Yewande

Adebayo

 

Maryland

Pearl

1993

 
First Name Last Name Email Location House
Chilotam Umeukeje Chilotam1@yahoo.com Nigeria Pearl
Chioma Njoku olivec123@yahoo.com Port Harcourt Amethyst
Leena Atar leenakoni@yahoo.com UK Ruby
Medinat Giwa-Karee Medinat_giwa@yahoo.com Nigeria Sapphire
Olalonpe Ige oige@qmuc.ac.uk Scotland Emerald
Sochi Okoye Sochy@hotmail.com Oregan Pearl
Zandra Ugo Zabomillia@aol.com Florida Emerald