Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contacts

1997-1999
Home
1984-1989
1990-1993
1994-1996
1997-1999
2000 - Present
Add Your Info

1997

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Adama

Othman

Babyluv22@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Amethyst

Ageji

Kadiri

agejik@yahoo.co.uk

UK

Pearl

Aiti

Ugbodaga

Uokhaiti@hotmail.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Amaka

Iloabachie

Sofly61434@hotmail.com

Ohio

Pearl

Amaka

Obanya

Monay_o@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Amethyst

ChiChi

Wambebe

Chichiwambebe@hotmail.com

New Jersey

Ruby

Chinedum

Okafor

Chichi_O@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Amethyst

Chioma

Nnonah

c_nnonah@yahoo.com

Maryland

Ruby

Faridah

Hamzat

faridahhamzat@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Ruby

Halima

Dada

Leemomo81@yahoo.com

UK

Amethyst

Hauwa

Abdullahi Tanko

Hauwa_site@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Hussaina

Yusuf

Zufrah2@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Topaz

Iye

Achem

Iyeachem@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Kehinde

Adebowale

Kehinde19@yahoo.com

Texas

Amethyst

Lade

Gana

Ganalade@hotmail.com

Hungary

Amethyst

Lara

Brown

larabrown99@yahoo.com

New York

Lois

Dara

loisemem@yahoo.com

London

Sapphire

Modinat

Odunbaku

Bollypops@hotmail.com

Georgia

Amethyst

Nkiru

Opara

Nikkiesilva@yahoo.com

UK

Sapphire

Omolara

Brown

Lara171155352@aol.com

New York

Topaz

Rabi

Mamman

Rmamman15@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Taiwo

Adebowale

Taiken2@yahoo.com

Texas

Pearl

Taiye

Sawyerr

Teesawyerr@yahoo.com

UK

Pearl

Zeinab

Othman

Zeeina@hotmail.com

Kansas

Pearl

1998

 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Altine

Elhassan

altinejojo@yahoo.com

UK

Amethyst

Bisi

Ajayi

Buzzwell@hotmail.com

Nigeria

Ruby

Chetachi

Emeremni

akunna_e@yahoo.com

New York

Pearl

Chijindu

Opara

C_Teeq@yahoo.com

UK

Emerald

Jamila

Wada

Jemila47@hotmail.com

UK

Amethyst

Linda

Cheto

Leto80@hotmail.com

UK

Ruby

Nwanneka

Ejeagwu

nwannekae@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Topaz

Tonia

Lawani

Tonialawani@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Ruby

1999
 

First Name

Last Name

Email

Location

House

Amina

Belgore

Teebel2001@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Pearl

Bibi

Ofoegbu

Bibi126@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Bimbo

Ogunleye

Lydi34@yahoo.com

Michigan

Sapphire

bimbola

Ajayi

Abimbolaajayi@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Topaz

Fatima K

Ibrahim

Feekus83@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Topaz

Ijeoma

Okehie

Val_2000@hotmail.com

Maryland

Ruby

Joy

Kachim

?

Texas

Pearl

Junnifa

Echefu

Jechefu@hotmail.com

Maryland

Sapphire

Kristine

Okoye

Soft571@yahoo.com

Philippines

Amethyst

Lola

Olufadeju

Lufad2000@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Lucy

Okoye

Gurlie_2us@yahoo.com

Philippines

Emerald

Mariam

Madaki

Mamah8@hotmail.com

Ireland

Ruby

Mosun

Komalafe

Komsy10@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Ruby

Ngozi

Nwakloma

Ngozi28@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Nike (Idowu)

Adebowale

Danike2@yahoo.com

Maryland

Sapphire

Nkeiru

Oruche

Nkay47@hotmail.com

California

Ruby

Nneoma

Ndudi-Okehi

Hollaoma@hotmail.com

Nigeria

Amethyst

Rosemary

Okala

Rexsyus@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Sapphire

Uchechi

Irozuru

Uche_ezi@yahoo.co.uk

UK

Pearl